Association of East Asian Research Universities (AEARU) 

The Association is an international research university consortium, aims to promote intellectual creativity and academic exchange in East Asia. A total of nineteen universities are the members of the Association, including six universities in Japan (Kyoto University, Osaka University, Tohoku University, Tokyo Institute of Technology, University of Tokyo, and University of Tsukuba), five universities in China (Fudan University, Nanjing University, Peking University, Tsinghua University, and University of Science and Technology of China), four universities in Korea (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Pohang University of Technology, Seoul National University, and Yonsei University), three universities in Taiwan (National Taiwan University, National Tsing Hua University, and National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University), and a university in Hong Kong (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology). Annually, regular meetings of the Association's members and the Council will be held, as well as occasional academic activities and other exchange activities.


 Presidents Forum of Southeast and South Asia and Taiwan Universities (SATU) 

It is a standing international cultural and educational organization between universities in Southeast Asia and Taiwan to promote and facilitate the cooperation and development of higher education in Southeast Asia and Taiwan through the Rectors' Conference held once every two years.

  University Mobility in Asia and the Pacific (UMAP) 

The association aims to enhance academic research cooperation between domestic universities and higher education institutions in the Asia-Pacific region through "student exchange" and "credit transfer", and strengthen exchanges of students and faculty between universities. Through the exchange of students between 570 participating institutions from 35 countries and the transfer of credit for exchange programs, the international competitiveness of students in the Asia-Pacific region is enhanced. The purpose of the Joint Research Program is to increase academic research among participating schools, facilitate exchanges between faculty and students, improve the quality of higher education in the Asia-Pacific region, and promote global awareness.

 International Student Exchange Program ( ISEP) 

ISEP is an organization dedicated to student exchange, and by becoming a member school, students can study in other member schools as exchange students. We have become one of the member schools since 23 February 2018, hoping to diversify students' exchange options abroad through the ISEP platform.